2019年度 メンバー

名前 Name 身分 部屋 E-mail(*) ウェブページ
坂本 貴紀 Takanori Sakamoto 教授 L-527 tsakamoto link
芹野 素子 Motoko Serino 助教 L-522 serino
パルシン ヴァレンティン Valentin Pal'shin PD L-526 val
段 毛毛 Maomao Duan M2 L-507 mdan
子谷 将馬 Shouma Kotani M2 L-507 skotani
李 晋 Jin Li M2 L-507 slee
長岡 宏太朗 Koutarou Nagaoka M2 L-507 knagaoka
吉田 雄貴 Yuuki Yoshida M2 L-507 yyoshida
合摩 裕貴 Yuki Gouma M1 L-507 ygouma
中村 萌夏 Moeka Nakamura M1 L-507 mnakamura
西田 宏幹 Hiroki Nishida M1 L-507 hnishida
沼田 達也 Tatsuya Numata M1 L-507 tnumata
渡辺 智也 Tomoya Watanabe M1 L-507 towatanabe
盛 顯捷 Kensyo Sei B4 L-507 ksei
小野瀬 一太 Itta Onose B4 L-507 ionose
高橋 暉 Hikaru Takahashi B4 L-507 htakahashi
小町 和輝 Kazuki Komachi B4 L-507 kkomachi
孔 倩 Sei Kong B4 L-507 Kong
鈴木 弘毅 Kouki Suzuki B4 L-507 kosuzuki
畑 泰代 Yasuyo Hata B4 L-507 yhata
伊藤 彩加 Ayaka Ito B4 L-507 aito