2020年度 メンバー

名前 Name 身分 部屋 E-mail(*) ウェブページ
坂本 貴紀 Takanori Sakamoto 教授 L-527 tsakamoto link
芹野 素子 Motoko Serino 助教 L-522 serino
パルシン ヴァレンティン Valentin Pal'shin PD L-526 val
段 毛毛 Maomao Duan D1 L-507 mdan
李 晋 Jin Li D1 L-507 slee
合摩 裕貴 Yuki Gouma M2 L-507 ygouma
中村 萌夏 Moeka Nakamura M2 L-507 mnakamura
西田 宏幹 Hiroki Nishida M2 L-507 hnishida
沼田 達也 Tatsuya Numata M2 L-507 tnumata
渡辺 智也 Tomoya Watanabe M2 L-507 towatanabe
盛 顯捷 Kensyo Sei M1 L-507 ksei
高橋 暉 Hikaru Takahashi M1 L-507 htakahashi
小町 和輝 Kazuki Komachi M1 L-507 kkomachi
山本 あゆみ Ayumi Yamamoto M1 L-507 ayamamoto
畑 泰代 Yasuyo Hata M1 L-507 yhata
永峯 優斗 Yuto Nagamine B4 L-507 ynagamine
秋葉 仁 Jin Akiba B4 L-507 jakiba
上田 祐貴 Yuki Ueda B4 L-507 yueda
阿部 智徳 Tomonori Abe B4 L-507 tabe
天谷 友亮 Yusuke Amaya B4 L-507 yamaya
小宮 楓馬 Fuma Komiya B4 L-507 fkomiya
蓮田 佳織 Kaori Hasuda B4 L-507 khasuda
今井 優理 Yuri Imai B4 L-507 yimai