2018年度 メンバー

名前 Name 身分 部屋 E-mail(*) ウェブページ
坂本 貴紀 Takanori Sakamoto 准教授 L-527 tsakamoto link
芹野 素子 Motoko Serino 助教 L-522 serino
パルシン ヴァレンティン Valentin Pal'shin PD L-526 val
川久保 雄太 Yuta Kawakubo D4 L-507 ykawakubo
橋本 達也 Tatsuya Hashimoto M2 L-507 htatsuya
児玉 大志 Taishi Kodama M2 L-507 tkodama
松川 昌平 Shohei Matsukawa M2 L-507 smatsukawa
手塚 晃 Akira Tezuka M2 L-507 atezuka
冨樫 拓也 Takuya Togashi M2 L-507 ttogashi
山崎 敦義 Atsuyoshi Yamazaki M2 L-507 ayamazaki
段 毛毛 Maomao Dan M1 L-507 mdan
子谷 将馬 Shouma Kotani M1 L-507 skotani
李 晋 Shin Lee M1 L-507 slee
長岡 宏太朗 Koutarou Nagaoka M1 L-507 knagaoka
吉田 雄貴 Yuuki Yoshida M1 L-507 yyoshida
沼田 達也 Tatsuya Numata B4 L-507 tnumata
伊藤 朝輝 Tomoki Ito B4 L-507 tito
合摩 裕貴 Yuki Gouma B4 L-507 ygouma
須藤 朝香 Asaka Sudo B4 L-507 asudo
盛 顯捷 Kensyo Sei B4 L-507 ksei
曽根 雄太 Yuta Sone B4 L-507 ysone
中村 萌夏 Moeka Nakamura B4 L-507 mnakamura
西田 宏幹 Hiroki Nishida B4 L-507 hnishida
村田 大地 Daichi Murata B4 L-507 dmurata
森田 寛貴 Hiroki Morita B4 L-507 hmorita
渡辺 智也 Tomoya Watanabe B4 L-507 towatanabe