2017年度 メンバー

名前 Name 身分 部屋 E-mail(*) ウェブページ
坂本 貴紀 Takanori Sakamoto 准教授 L-527 tsakamoto link
芹野 素子 Motoko Serino 助教 L-522 serino
パルシン ヴァレンティン Valentin Pal'shin PD L-526 val
川久保 雄太 Yuta Kawakubo D3 L-507 ykawakubo
北岡 佳貴 Yoshiki Kitaoka M2 L-507 ykitaoka
森山 光明 Mitsuaki Moriyama M2 L-507 mmoriyama
山田 祐輔 Yusuke Yamada M2 L-507 yyamada
橋本 達也 Tatsuya Hashimoto M1 L-507 htatsuya
児玉 大志 Taishi Kodama M1 L-507 tkodama
松川 昌平 Shohei Matsukawa M1 L-507 smatsukawa
手塚 晃 Akira Tezuka M1 L-507 atezuka
冨樫 拓也 Takuya Togashi M1 L-507 ttogashi
山崎 敦義 Atsuyoshi Yamazaki M1 L-507 ayamazaki
段 毛毛 Maomao Dan B4 L-507 mdan
子谷 将馬 Shouma Kotani B4 L-507 skotani
京極 高宙 Takara Kyogoku B4 L-507 tkyogoku
李 晋 Shin Lee B4 L-507 slee
長岡 宏太朗 Koutarou Nagaoka B4 L-507 knagaoka
吉田 雄貴 Yuuki Yoshida B4 L-507 yyoshida